Young Leaders Network Members

Young Leaders Network members (1 November 2019)

Name Organisation Name Organisation
Renee Chamberlain Mt St Vincent Ashlyn Brennan Queen Victoria Care
Alyssa Starr Mt St Vincent Sam Morris Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA)
Megan Price Mt St Vincent Nick Brown Aged & Community Services Australia (ACSA)
Taylor Cooper Family Based Care Assn NW Inc Bianca Earnshaw Masonic Care Tas – North
Aidyn Clements Family Based Care Assn NW Inc Crystal Blake
Joshua Hicks (Josh) Family Based Care Assn NW Inc Melanie Haney Masonic Care Tas – South
Alice Bell SCC – Mt Esk Sarah Painter Care Forward
Adrian Tan SCC Mt Esk Matt Eyles Hobart College
Jie Chiong SCC – Mt Esk Erica Davis May Shaw Health Centre – Scottsdale
Pyetia Bryan SCC Mt Esk Melissa Williams Care Consultancy – North Care Forward
Mathew Balaza SCC – Mt Esk Ross Lovell Care Consultancy – North West Care Forward
Hannah Garwood SCC Mt Esk Lucy Rayner Care Assess – South
Lisa Wells SCC Mt Esk Alex Massey Care Forward – South
Lucinda Hess SCC – Mt Esk Nat Jenkins District Nurses
Gabriella Karras SCC Mt Esk Jessica Norton The Parkside Foundation
Georgia Hibbs OneCare Madison Deane Uniting AgeWell – Launceston
Danielle Jacobson Baptcare Karingal  Nadine Ozols Aged Care Deloraine Inc
Yennie Hughes SCC Mary’s Grange Nicole Williams Care Forward (south)
Emma Melbom Kate Barker Care Forward (south)
Georgina Nugent SCC Guildford Young Grove Hannah Sherriff Uniting AgeWell – Strathaven and Strathglen
Tara Kaye Meercroft Care Krystle Cousens Meercroft Care
Louise Teirney Meercroft Care Johanna Lawson Family Based Care Assn Tas
Madison Deane Uniting AgeWell
Carlie Freeman Care Forward – NW Sam Rossetto Care Forward – North
Zac Free Masonic Care Joel Allison Masonic Care